Be sure to sign-up for email notifications to stay informed of community events and notices ->

Board of Directors

President - Robert Fuentes​
Vice President - Kathryn Barclay​
Treasurer - Miriam Lewis​
Secretary - Jose Luis Fuentes Mendoza​
Member-At-Large - Angela Massaro 

The Homeowner’s Meetings are typically held the second Thursday of each month. Open Session for homeowner’s begins at 7:00 pm. The meetings include financial decisions as well as community maintenance and updates. Please note: The clubhouse is current closed due to COVID.

Next Board Meeting

The Board of Directors has scheduled a Board meeting to occur on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. The meeting will be held at the clubhouse, 10322 Old Towne Lane, Sugar Land, TX 77498. If you wish to attend by Zoom, please use the credentials below to access the meeting. The agenda can be found by clicking here.

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 852 3591 2147
Passcode: 188128

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,85235912147# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,85235912147# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) Meeting ID: 852 3591 2147 Find your local number:


2021 Annual Meeting Election - Solicitation of Candidates

Please be advised the Townewest Homeowners Association, Inc. annual meeting will be held Thursday, July 8, 2021 beginning at 7:00 PM. The meeting will be held at the clubhouse, located at 10322 Old Towne Lane, Sugar Land, TX 77478. One (1) position will be available for a 3-year term. To see the candidate bios, please click here.

Have a suggestion or comment for the website? Click on "Contact Us" in the menu above and send us an email! We appreciate your input.

Property Management
MASC Austin Properties, Inc.
945 Eldridge Road
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: (713) 776-1771
Fax: (713) 776-1777

Property Manager
Rachel Rivera - (713) 776-1771